Deleting snc_internal role will remove it from Roles of some sp_page and sp_widget records<!-- /*NS Branding Styles*/ --> .ns-kb-css-body-editor-container { p { font-size: 12pt; font-family: Lato; color: var(--now-color--text-primary, #000000); } span { font-size: 12pt; font-family: Lato; color: var(--now-color--text-primary, #000000); } h2 { font-size: 24pt; font-family: Lato; color: var(--now-color--text-primary, black); } h3 { font-size: 18pt; font-family: Lato; color: var(--now-color--text-primary, black); } h4 { font-size: 14pt; font-family: Lato; color: var(--now-color--text-primary, black); } a { font-size: 12pt; font-family: Lato; color: var(--now-color--link-primary, #00718F); } a:hover { font-size: 12pt; color: var(--now-color--link-primary, #024F69); } a:target { font-size: 12pt; color: var(--now-color--link-primary, #032D42); } a:visited { font-size: 12pt; color: var(--now-color--link-primary, #00718f); } ul { font-size: 12pt; font-family: Lato; } li { font-size: 12pt; font-family: Lato; } img { display: ; max-width: ; width: ; height: ; } } The snc_internal and snc_external roles are from the Explicit Roles Plugin. We still have some sp_page and sp_widget records with the Roles snc_internal and snc_external to provide access even though the above Plugin is not enabled. A user may accidentally import the snc_internal role to the system. If the user just deletes the snc_internal role from UI, it will remove the snc_internal role from those sp_page and sp_widget records. Some portal functionalities may be broken. Please refer to the screen recording.