Conditional Script Writer group - disable this before upgrading to Australia / ZurichIssue ProblemA new group, Conditional Script Writer, is created during an upgrade and added users with more than one role. Disabling this functionality post-upgrade in production is challenging due to the large number of users involved and audited activity restrictions. The request is to disable the functionality before upgrading to Australia to prevent group/user additions. Steps to reproduce Do the Zurich upgradeObserved Conditional Script Writer, is created during an upgrade and added users ReleaseZurichCauseRoot Cause1. The Conditional Script Writer group creation and user addition process is part of the upgrade process for versions prior to Brazil.ResolutionSteps to Resolve1. Note that disabling the functionality before upgrading to Australia is not possible in current versions, as the process is integrated into the upgrade process. 2. Acknowledge that manual removal of users from the group is required in production due to the lack of a pre-upgrade solution. 3. The issue will be fixed in Brazil version having the option to enable/disable the functionality via specific jobs: - 'Disable Scripting Governance' and - 'Enable Scripting Governance'.