Updating Resource Plans moves them into the Cancelled State.


Description

Updating Resource Plans moves them into the Cancelled State.

Resolution

This is expected behavior from the "Move Plan State" Business Rule for the resource_plan table.

If the Resource Plan is Allocated and the Start Date is already in the past, it will Cancel the current Resource Plan and make a new one with the same fields but in the Requested State.