TOP 50 Partner Apps on ServiceNow Store


Partners Contributing to ServiceNow Store

Reference Guide for Partner Users and Support Engineers. Here on this page, you will find the list in alphabetical order for 50 TOP Support Partners.

This article contains the information for Popular Partners, Partner Created Apps, and includes their Support Information.

Partner: Partners developed apps are integrated and available on the ServiceNow store also known as the company store for the Users to download. Click to navigate to the partner landing page on ServiceNow Store. From this page, you can also view all the apps from the partner.

App: All the apps from the given ServiceNow partner, clickable to navigate to the app landing page on the ServiceNow store. From this page, you can download the app, contact the seller, get support information, supporting links and documents, etc.

Support Email and Support Information: Email and Phone contact details for the respective apps.

Note: This list will be updated regularly if there is a new Elite app or any changes in the popularity

 

 
PartnerAppSupport EmailSupport Information
Accenture LLPProactive Customer Care NA
Intelligent Network Operations
iDefense Dynamic Vulnerability Risk Prioritizationidefensecustomerserv@accenture.com
International +1 905-397-2054
Toll-Free +1 855-659-0554
AavenirAavenir Contractflowcontact@aavenir.com+1 408-554-2656
Accruent LLCConnectiv - Healthcare Technology Management

connectivsupportteam@accruent.com
NA
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Connectiv - Core
Accruent - Equipment Distribution
Accruent - Request Management
Accruent - Customer Contract Management
Connectiv - Healthcare Facilities Management
Connectiv - RTLS
agineo GMBHAgile Development Visualizerappsupport.servicenow@agineo.de+49 2408 / 149 01
Anonymize Me
AixBOMS Integration
agineo GDPR Accelerator
MeetUs
Alcor Solutions IncAccessFlowaccessflow.support@alcortech.com+1 9252482344
Asset Management International LLC AMIAssetTracksupport@amitracks.com
AutomatePro LtdAutomatePro
 
+44 (0) 20 3473 2986
Automize ASFeedback Appinfo@automize.dk
 
+45 71715353
Automation App
b-rightsource GMBH

SAP KeyUser Pro - ITBM Integrationlars.olboeter@b-rightsource.com
+41 795519041
SAP KeyUser Prosupport@b-rightsource.com
NA
Bravium Consulting IncBest Practice Enginebpesupport@braviumconsulting.com+1 (646) 847-0963
Upgrade Assistantsupport@braviumlabs.com
Update Set Inspector by Bravium Labsinfo@braviumlabs.com
CG4 Asset TrackingCG4 Asset Trackingsupport@cg4.com+1 801-675-5172
Coveo Software CorpAI-Powered Search & Knowledge Recommendations by Coveosninfo@coveo.com 
Clear Skye IncClear Skye for SAP ERPsupport@ClearSkye.com415-619-5001
Clear Skye IGA
Crossfuze LLCCrossfuze System Healthsupport@crossfuze.comNA
Crossfuze Slack Approvals Integration
Crossfuze Command Center
Salesforce Integration
DXC Technology B.V.Office Templaterconsulting@fruitionpartners.nl31707990030
Investment Forum Application
Ops Automation
Codeless Catalog Automation
Service Connector
CRM
Dyna Software IncGuardRailssupport@dynasoftwareinc.com
NA
Enable Labs Pty LtdCreatorDocsupport@enableps.com.au
+61 434254413
 
 
 
ESM Alliance Ltd

PDF Generator by ESM Alliancesupport@esmalliance.com
NA
Simple Development for ServiceNowsupport@esmalliance.com
NA
GlideFast Consulting LLCPhishBaitsupport@glidefast.comNA
Highmetric LLCcodeworks - "A sharp nose for problem code" +1 855-595-0808
Vorto Data Center Service Management (DCSM / DCIM)
Iceberg PCI Program Manager
IBM Global ServicesCrisis and Recovery Management - COVID-19p.challa@ibm.com
NA
IBM Security- TPPIBM Security Identity Governance IntegrationNA
+1 800-426-4968
Identity Software Solutions LLC support@identitysol.com
 
+(571)781-0720
 
Infocenter.io CorpARIES Interaction Manager - Customer Interaction Management (CIM) Applicationcontact@infocenter.io+1 (704) 951-4165
InfoCenter ATLAS Subscription Management SaaS
InfoCenter Taurus QMS - Quality Management System
Orion CRM - Customer Relationship Management
InGenius Software IncInGenius - Computer Telephony Integration (CTI)ingenius_sales@uplandsoftware.com+1 613-591-9002 x3000
INRYATSinfo@inry.comNA
Employee Recognition Management
Expense Management
Health Insurance Quote and Enroll
Identity and Access Governance
LMS
Performance Management
Return to Workplace Bundle
Small Business Loan Management
ins-pi GmbHDesignersupport@ins-pi.com+49 22032967771
UPM·X
FREELUCY
Keralia TechnewLabsupport.tech@keralia.com
NA
Micello IncHERE Venuesvenues.support@here.comNA
MobiChord Incbrightfin Cloudsupport@brightfin.com+1 (801) 895-4180
brightfin Foundation
brightfin Fixed Telecom Management
brightfin Mobile Management
Nuvolo CorpWarehouse Management - DSENA
+1 844-468-8656
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Connected Workplace - DSE
Domain Separation Extension
Space
OT Cyber Security
Warehouse Management
Field Service Management
HR Extension for Space
Mobile Platform
Projects
Connected Workplace
Compliance
Connected Workplace - Compliance Content Pack
Calibration
Asset Sync
Field Service Management - DSE
PartsSource Preferred Search for Maintenance
OEM Extension for Maintenance
Compliance - DSE
Calibration - Compliance Content Pack
Audit Trail for Connected Workplace
Audit Trail for Calibration
Audit Trail
OT Security
OT Security - DSE
ECRI Standardization for Maintenance
OT Cyber Security - DSE
Plat4mation BVFactory Digitizationluc.raeskin@app4mation.com+31 619292184
Workstate Connect  
MedicalResponse4usupport@plat4mation.com

NA
Boards4U
Roadmap4U
Graphs4U
PlanBoard4U
Connector4U
4DevOps
Schedule4U
Privacy4U+31 (0)30 76 02 670
SIT Kanban Board
ScrumBoard4U
PlatCore LLCPlatCore LMSsales@platcore.com+1 844-205-7789
PlatCore Learning Management System
PlatCore LMS Federal Edition
Quality Forward LtdQuality Management System (eQMS)info@qualityfwd.com+972-54-8083120
QuickNexus LLCDiscovery Admininfo@QuickNexus.com+1 (347) 674-8878
Qualdatrix OyDCM - Content Pack - Common Service Data Modelsupport@datacontentmanager.com+358408201961
DCM - Content Pack - Practical Data Model for CMDB
Data Content Manager
SailPoint Technologies IncSailPoint IdentityNow for Service Catalog v2support@sailpoint.com+1 512-346-2000
SailPoint IdentityIQ for Service Catalog v2
SailPoint for Service Desk
SailPoint Identity Governance Connector
SalesWon IncSalesWon - Contract Managementsalessupport@saleswon.comNA
SalesWon - Customer Relationship Management (CRM)
SalesWon - Customer Portal
SalesWon - Agreement Management
SalesWon - Core
SalesWon - Mobile
SalesWon - Document Management
SalesWon - Configure Price Quote (CPQ)
ShareLogic LtdUnifisupport@thewhitespace.io+44 333 444 1337
Stave IncStave Procurementsupport@staveapps.com
+1 885-248-5708
Stave Asset Manager
Stave PunchOut Plugin
Stave Supply Core
Stave PunchOut for Amazon Business
Stave AssetPath
Stave ProcurementPath
Stave Maps+1 855-248-5780
Stave Cybersecurity Manager
Stave QR Code Generator 
Stave Data Toolssupport@staveinc.com+1 855-248-5780
Thirdera LLCEvergreen Instance Analyzerappsupport@thirdera.com
+1 866-492-8607
 
 
Employee Self Service Portal and Catalog
IRM Portal
Email Builder
VividCharts LLCVividChartssupport@vividcharts.comNA
VividPack - CMDBsales@vividcharts.com+1 8596091006
VividPack - Service Performance
VividPack - ITBM
Wrangu UK LimitedPrivacy Hub by Wrangu (Asia)

support@wrangu.com

 

+44 (0)20 3753 5375
Doctation by Wrangu
Privacy Hub (Canada)
Privacy Hub (USA
Safe Work Assessment Tool
Consent Management Centre by Wrangu
Privacy Hub: CCPA (California Consumer Privacy Act
Privacy Hub: LPPD (Turkish Data Protection Law)
Privacy Hub by Wrangu
Privacy Hub: LGPD (Brazil's General Data Protection Law)
Yansa Labs LLCYDS OneSearchsupport@yansalabs.comNA
Yansa PDF Generator
Yansa's JIRA Integration Framework
Okta Orchestrator
Yansa File Grabber
YDS - Yansa Design System
Yansa TrendSeekersupport@yansa.io
Simple Data Separation
Barcode & QR Code Generator
Postmaster Email Routing
1E Ltd1E Tachyon CMDB Connectsupport@1e.com+1 866 349 4032
1E Virtual Assistant
Service Graph Connector for 1E Tachyon
1E Service Catalog Connect
1E Core
1E ITSM Connect