After the completion of clone , the customers might notice that the target instances may have totally different appearance to their source instance.
The [sys_properties] table is excluded during the clone .
When [sys_properties] table is added to the clone exclude list, the clone will complete but results in a target instance with incorrect configuration and UI properties.Since the UI properties is stored on sys_properties.
If it is excluded in a clone, it will default to the old UI. Due to this, the sys_properties should be preserved but not excluded.
-Perform a Roll back of the clone
-Schedule a new clone by removing the [sys_properties] table from the exclude list.