Workflow context tables cleanup information


Description

Workflow context tables cleanup information

Resolution

OOB and as per design, all the workflow contexts which are completed/ended before 180 days will get deleted from table cleanup table.
If you would like to retain the completed workflow contexts for more than 180 days you can configure the same by navigating to below steps.
1. System maintenance
2. Table cleanup
3. Search for 'Table Name' Contains 'Wf_Context'
4. Change the 'Age in Seconds' field value

NOTE: It is not recommended to retain the workflow more than default age as they may consume lot of DB space which will impact on your instance performance.