How to disable the Publish/Retire button


Description

Description


How to disable the Publish/Retire button for specific user roles to stop displaying.

Procedure


  1. Open the knowledge form 
    2. Click Hamburger icon > Configure > All 
    3. Click UI Action tab
    4. Open the record of Publish/Retire
    5. Click Require role tab
    6. Add the roles which you want to "display"

Applicable Versions


All release.