Customer administrators can set a Now Support (HI) user to inactive. This is useful if, for example, a user no longer works for the company.
Also, if a user does not log in to Now Support for the following number of days, their account is automatically deactivated:
Users can contact their customer administrator to request that their account be activated again.
You cannot delete users, but you can change a user's status to inactive. ServiceNow keeps all users in the Now Support administration database with either an active or inactive status. This approach allows us to retain the user reference on cases, problems, and changes.